The Karass Chronicle

9 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

In-Between Publisher's Summary

Now that she’s dead, can she fix what went wrong?

Connie Mathews grew up with nothing. However, with the help and encouragement of the trailer park women, she dreamed of a life of success and fame. At 22, on the cusp of fulfilling those dreams, the unthinkable happens.

Terrified of the consequences, Connie runs away, believing that choice will save her best friend’s marriage. She was wrong. And for the rest of her life, Connie has to live with the tragic consequences of her actions.

Fifty years later, with nothing to show for her life but a daughter she barely knows, Connie discovers that life after death is not what she expected.

But with the help of a young boy she meets in the in-between, Connie returns to Doveland, Pennsylvania, and is given a chance to fix what went wrong.

But will she know the right thing to do? And what will the consequences be this time? Can Connie go back in time without making things worse?

The In-Between is a Karass Chronicles stand-alone novel about secrets, the past, and redemption.

If you like stories about magic in real life, community, and the power of love, you will love the In-Between.

The Karass Chronicles is a series of stand-alone books, but they do follow an order.

Karass - Pragma - Jatismar -Stemma - Exousia -Paragnosis - In-Between - Missing

©2020 Beca Lewis (P)2020 Beca Lewis
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.