The Humanity Unlimited Saga

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 209 ratings

Humanity Unlimited Publisher's Pack 1 Publisher's Summary

Harry Rogers and Jess Cook stumbled into the technological remnants of an alien presence on Earth. Now everyone wants to take it from them. 

With both the government and a ruthless criminal family hot on their trail, they can’t afford even one mistake. 

If they win, they get a ticket to the stars. If they fail, they get an unmarked grave. 

This Publisher’s Pack contains Liberty Station and Freedom Express, books one and two in The Humanity Unlimited Saga.

©2020 Terry Mixon (P)2020 Terry Mixon
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.