The Honey Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,345 ratings

The Deep End Publisher's Summary

Enter a decadent sensual world where gorgeous alpha males are committed to fulfilling a woman's every desire.

Olivier isn't sure what he's gotten himself into when he joins the Honey Club, only that a dark part of him hungers for the lifestyle offered by this exclusive club. Here, no boundary will be left untested...and one's deepest fantasies will become an exquisite reality.

When Amélie invites Olivier to surrender, she gives the alpha submissive what he craves. Soon they both find themselves falling harder than they ever anticipated - but as their connection deepens, the truth about Olivier's past could destroy everything.

Gripping and seductive, The Deep End is the first book in a sensational new series from best-selling author Kristen Ashley.

©2017 Kristen Ashley (P)2017 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus