The Henry Gallant Saga

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 124 ratings

The Henry Gallant Saga Publisher's Summary

As the last starfighter in Squadron 111, only Midshipman Henry Gallant can stop the invasion from an alien galactic empire. With the United Planets space fleet on the verge of annihilation, Gallant can expect no help. With so much uncertainty about the aliens, analyzing the captured equipment in his possession is critical.

The fate of Earth could rest on the abilities of Midshipman Henry Gallant. Unfortunately, it is his abilities that are much in doubt. In an era of genetic engineering, he is the only "natural" left in the fleet. His shipmates have all expressed concern that he will not be up to the challenge.

Only bright and attractive junior officer Kelsey Mitchel has shown any sympathy for him. Now, as his navigator on the last starfighter in Squadron 111, her life, as well as a good many others, depends on Henry Gallant.

Follow the career of a young officer in the 22nd-century genetically engineered space navy. Perfect for fans of Honor Harrington and Horatio Hornblower.

The four books in this audiobook collection include Midshipman Henry Gallant in Space, Lieutenant Henry Gallant, Henry Gallant and the Warrior, and Commander Henry Gallant.

©2016 Harry Peter Alesso (P)2020 Harry Peter Alesso
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-4

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 6

    Commodore Henry Gallant audiobook cover art
    Not available on