The Hart Duet

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Broken Hart Publisher's Summary


The course of your life can change in a single moment. That’s how it was the day he took everything from me. Nothing would ever be the same.


They say timing is everything, and my timing has always been wrong. Then, she crashed into my life.

For the first time, I was in the right place at the right time. And all the wrong moments had lead me to her.


She was promised to me from the very beginning, but refused to accept it. Until the day I claimed what had always been mine. And yet, she still pretended we would never work, as if she had any choice in the matter.

I’ll make her mine again or take away everything she has ever loved before I ruin her all over again.

Broken Hart is book one of The Hart Duet, and must be listened to in order. The Hart Duet is a medium burn, contemporary romance. Trigger warnings for sexual assault and violence.

©2019 Bo Reid (P)2020 Bo Reid
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.