The Gloaming

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Crown of Dust Publisher's Summary


From debut fantasy author D.G. MacRath, Leviathan is the first part of the Gloaming trilogy. Set in the Scotland-inspired Realm, MacRath begins his tale of broken heroes, rich mythology, and brutal civil war. 

A generation after a bloody civil war, Mata rules as Prince Regent. Shorn of the Crown’s authority, he wrestles to maintain an uneasy peace among his people. Will his choices maintain order or send the Realm spiraling toward yet more vicious bloodshed?

About the author: D.G. MacRath was born and raised in Scotland. He draws heavily from the country’s mythology, landscape, and culture to build remarkable fantasy worlds that lure readers in. In his other life, he is a staff writer for a storytelling agency.

©2020 D.G. MacRath (P)2020 D.G. MacRath
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.