The Gifted

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Allure of Home Publisher's Summary

They are creatures of the night, searching for their one true mate.... 

At just 18, Jade escaped small-town life and found success as a photographer. When her grandmother is placed in a nursing home, Jade returns to find absolutely nothing has changed - unless she counts the dark and mysterious new resident. 

Talon’s secrets have the potential to forever change Jade’s life. He’s been searching for his other half for more years than he cares to count and recognizes the instant he finds her. Every fiber of his being knows they are meant to be together - what he doesn’t expect is Jade’s absolute denial.  

On their first encounter, Jade faints. On their second, she dumps iced tea in his lap. Talon’s patience is tested as he needs to convince his temperamental mate of their destiny. Jade discovers just how difficult it can be to ignore the Allure of Home. 

This is the first book of the Gifted series. 

©2016 Ana Ban (P)2020 Ana Ban
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.