The Gate Jumper Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Strike Force 11 Publisher's Summary

A new book Strike Force 11

It is the first in the series called Gate Jumpers. The book is a mesh of things I like. It is set slightly in the future and is about a group of special forces guys that are trying to stop enemies from another dimension. It has Elves, Orcs, Demons, and even annoying Gnomes.

©2019 Forest E Getter (P)2020 Forest E Getter
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.