The Fatal Deceit Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

First Deceit Publisher's summary

Jack and Elsa knew one thing: Miami was magical - and full of wealthy businessmen just begging to be conned out of their money.

Jack uses Elsa’s confidence as an erotic dancer to lure men into embarrassing situations that they will pay generously to escape from.

Could this trick continue to bring in riches for this unscrupulous pair?

When Jack and Elsa target Irish American tycoon Simon Walsh, Jack believes the payday could well be their last - and he may be right. The scam goes dangerously wrong, and Jack attempts a new form of deceit to extract an even more enormous amount of money from Walsh. His scheme involves his dangerous contacts in the criminal underworld.

Surely being a seasoned con would pave the way for Jack and Elsa to live the rest of their days comfortably well-off. Or has Jack gone too far?

©2020 Henry Farley (P)2020 Leaders Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Conspiracy Thriller (The Fatal Deceit Trilogy, Book 1)
    • By: Henry Farley
    • Narrated by: Conner Goff
    • Length: 5 hrs and 17 mins
    • Release date: 12-15-20
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $15.20 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.20 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Double Deceit Audiobook By Henry Farley cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Fatal Deceit Audiobook By Henry Farley cover art
    Not available on