The Elite Kings' Club

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 260 ratings

The Silver Swan Publisher's Summary

Madison Montgomery comes from money and power, but when someone close to her commits the ultimate crime, Madison must live with her tainted name for the rest of her life.

When she begins Riverside Preparatory Academy, the private school her father has swept her into in The Hamptons, she hopes for a fresh start. What she wasn't hoping for was the pack of bad boys who run the school - 10, to be exact. 

When Madison gains the attention of their leader, Bishop Vincent Hayes, a whole new world that she didn't think existed is exposed to her. A whole world that starts and ends with The Elite Kings' Club, and these boys are about to flip her world upside down.

Secrets are overflowing and family lies are about to be exposed. Is there more to Madison Montgomery than even she knows?

©2017 Amo Jones (P)2018 Oh My Audiobooks
Show More Show Less
Save 46% on your first 4 months
  • Book 1

    • The Elite Kings' Club, Book 1
    • By: Amo Jones
    • Narrated by: Lucy Rivers
    • Length: 9 hrs and 36 mins
    • Release date: 04-24-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 97 ratings

    Regular price: $27.99

  • Book 2

    • The Elite Kings' Club Series, Book 2
    • By: Amo Jones
    • Narrated by: Lucy Rivers
    • Length: 7 hrs and 43 mins
    • Release date: 05-29-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 84 ratings

    Regular price: $27.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $27.99