The Dreams Trilogy: Witches and Warlocks

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 105 ratings

Dreams of Darkness and Desire Publisher's summary

She is pure light.

He dwells in the darkness.

Will she discover the power within before he snuffs out that beautiful light forever?

On the surface, everything about Kira Lockwood is a picture of perfection - an amazing best friend, a loving boyfriend, and a promising future in ballet. But beneath it all, she's plagued with unusual dreams and nightmares. And to make things more complicated, the man who haunts those very dreams has just moved in down the street. Their attraction is undeniable, but she struggles to understand their otherworldly connection.

Blake Michaelson is a handsome and powerful centuries-old warlock. He and his three brothers have been searching for one thing - Kira Lockwood. Though she doesn't know it, she is a descendant of the first Supra Virtutem, a witch with the ability to harness the ultimate power. He and his brothers have spent a lifetime hunting others like them and claiming their magic as their own. To ensure their immortality, Blake must complete the Order of Three: claim her body, take her blood, and end her life.

Kira can't ascend and harness her power until her 21st birthday, but her magic lives within her and her light recognizes the darkness. Will Blake complete his mission or will the power within her be enough to save her?

©2021 Sonder Press (P)2021 Sonder Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit