The Dragonspawn Saga

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Love's Consequence Publisher's Summary

The Dragonspawn Saga - Book One (of Five) 

Castles, magic, and sorcery abound in this fantasy tale of a young woman, Eryka Danek, as she sets out on a journey in search of her destiny. She finds herself alone when a strange storm erupts, destroying her village and killing all its inhabitants, including her parents. 

The dark lord, Alazais Moorlange, upon hearing in his mind the reciting of a sacred rune ritual, conjures a vision and sees his next conquest. Summoning his ageless, shape-shifting abilities, the old wizard is transformed into a young mage. His intent: to deceive and capture his newest victim. 

Eryka unwittingly falls under the enchanter's spell, but it is not strong enough to thwart an intervention by a vengeful ghost. Will Alazais' powers rule, enabling him to keep this innocent? Or will his nemesis, Hendrik Naguum, save Eryka from suffering the same fate as the vile wizard's wife?

©2015 Gretchen W. Steen (P)2018 Gretchen W. Steen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.