The Dragon Singer Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Mindsong Publisher's Summary

Dragons, slayers, and one girl's mysterious powers. 

Alísa has finally started developing her psychic power of empathy, growing in her psychic strength as every slayer must. But when the excitement of the clan’s ceremonies is drowned out by foreign sorrow, rage, and fear, Alísa and her father discover there is more to her developing empathy than they’d initially thought - a mystery that may one day condemn her in the eyes of the clan. 

This short story is set four years before Songflight, the first book in The Dragon Singer Chronicles.

©2019 Michelle M. Bruhn (P)2021 Michelle M. Bruhn
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.