The Dragon Mage

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 566 ratings

Overworld: A Fantasy Post-Apocalyptic Story Publisher's summary

A magic apocalypse. A new world. Elves, orcs, dragons. And at the center of it all: the Dragon Mage.

Earth is doomed and mankind has been exiled to Overworld, a strange world ruled by the Trials. Jamie Sinclair is a young man with unique gifts, and it falls to him to find a way for humanity to survive Earth’s destruction and build a new home in Overworld.

Can Jamie save mankind?

The Trials is no game. Join Jamie as he struggles through its brutal challenges while wrestling with his new magics and Overworld’s game-like dynamics.

Listen to the award-winning epic fantasy of one man’s journey to save humanity today...

Praise for Book 1 of the Dragon Mage Saga:

A 2021 Readers’ Favorite Gold Medal winner in the Magic/Wizardry genre!

“A fantasy RPG come to life, Overworld is a particularly fun and readable adventure....” (

“It is beyond entertaining. I felt like I was part of the story.” (

“I LOVED THIS BOOK, plain and simple.” (Under the Radar SFF Books, fantasy blogger)

“A fast-paced action-adventure that lovers of books like Ready Player One will be thrilled with.” (

“Once I got started I couldn’t put the book down.” (

©2020 Rohan M. Vider (P)2021 Rohan M. Vider
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit