The Do-Over Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5,205 ratings

The Do-Over Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

Mallory (Fluffy), Persephone (Perky), Fiona (Feisty), and Hastings (Hasty) come from the small town of Anderhill, Massachusetts, with lives that take sudden turns, as they get surprise “do-overs” when it comes to second-chance love.

This boxed set features New York Times best-selling author Julia Kent’s first three books in the series, starting with the prequel, Little Miss Perfect, which takes place 10 years before Book 1, when Mallory Monahan and Will Lotham competed for valedictorian in high school. 

The nerd and the quarterback have a tantalizing encounter, but what happens when they meet 10 years later is unbelievable....

Which brings us to Fluffy - how Will and Mallory reconnect is a tale of mishaps, misunderstandings, and Mallory’s innocent mistake in thinking a job on Craigslist for a “fluffer” meant a house designer.


This boxed set continues with Perky, another second-chance “do-over” for Persephone and Parker. Five years ago, he released very, very private photos that turned Perky into a social media sensation in the worst way possible. Hurt and betrayed, she’s blocked him from her life, and her heart.

But what if he didn’t do it?

And surprise! He’s a member of Mallory and Will’s wedding party, too.

Second chances and do-overs never felt so good....

The Do-Over Boxed Set is a romantic comedy, binge-listen. Get ready for a massive laugh-fest escape!

Get this boxeed set audiobook, narrated by Audie award winner Erin Mallon!

©2019 Julia Kent (P)2022 Julia Kent
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.