The Demon Curse

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Demon Curse Publisher's summary

There are beings who walk unseen through the world, demons with evil in their dark, twisted souls. The young demon Succubus, summoned to the prison world of rock and fire, is learning to curse, using the dark lore of his kind. Talented and reckless, he desires to enter the world of humans.

Meanwhile two brothers, Jonathan and Solomon, live in suburban Chicago with their parents. Solomon’s clear blue eyes see things others don’t and he helps his older brother navigate childhood.

The talented demon and the two brothers are on a collision course, one that could alter the order of things.

©2016 David E Hiatt (P)2019 David E Hiatt
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Mark of the Vigilante Audiobook By David E. Hiatt cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit