The Day After Never

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,820 ratings

The Day After Never Bundle (First 4 Novels) Publisher's Summary

The first four novels of The Day After Never series. 

They said it couldn't happen...

...the day would never come.

They were wrong.

The apocalypse was five years ago. Little has changed. There isn't any law, but there used to be. Back then, Lucas Shaw had been a Texas lawman. Now he's just trying to survive. 

In a kill-or-be-killed wasteland, death is always around. Will today be his last?

When a young woman enters his life, he must make an impossible decision: help her in a battle against an adversary who'll stop at nothing or keep himself alive. Which will he choose?

A highly acclaimed post-apocalyptic series from The New York Times and USA Today best-selling author at a special bundle price. 

Get it now!

©2016-2018 Russell Blake (P)2018 Russell Blake
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.