The Darkwood Chronicles

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Heart of the Forest Publisher's Summary

Prince Kentry of Raine knows that if only he can capture the magical White Hart, the creature will grant his heart’s desire. Entering the depths of the Darkwood, he chases his quarry down...only to become lost in a mystical forest, where he must fight for his life at the side of a moon-haired maiden who may hold the answer to his dreams.

Heart of the Forest is a short story set in the world of the Darkwood - rich with fairy tales, dark elves, and the enchanted forest that watches over all. Discover more magic with White as Frost, available soon.

©2021 Anthea Sharp (P)2021 Anthea Sharp
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free