The Dark Romance Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,208 ratings

Blaire Publisher's Summary

From top 100 and international Amazon best-selling author Anita Gray comes an emotionally addictive dark romance series of suspense, hope, and true love. 

“Captivating Dark Romance,” says Anna Zaires, New York Times best-selling author.

Bought. Conditioned. Sold to the enemy. 

My name is Blaire. I'm head of security to a man who controls the Russian underworld in Europe. His name is Maksim, and he's my master. He bought me 10 years ago and conditioned me with brutality to worship and protect him. And I have protected him. I've slain everyone who has tried to do him harm. Everyone but a man he loans me to; a man who threatens to break me and everything in which I believe. 

You're going to need a strong stomach and a strong heart to follow my story, because take my word for it, it's no fairy tale. 

Blaire is part one in the Dark Romance series.

BLAI2E, part two in the Dark Romance series, is out now on eBook (enrolled in KU), and it is available in paperback. Audiobook coming soon. 

BLAIR3, part three in the Dark Romance series, coming soon. 

BL4IRE, part four in the Dark Romance series, coming soon. 

©2016 Anita Gray (P)2018 Anita Gray
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Discover your next favorite series