The Crossing Trilogy

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Magnolia Tree Publisher's Summary

As covert secrets swirl around her and new clues are revealed, a young woman seeks the truth about the circumstances of her mother’s grievous disappearance.

At the age of 21, Sydney Grey returns to her quaint hometown of Stoney Creek and begins renovations on her childhood farm. When she discovers a set of journals written by her mother - presumed to have abandoned her family 20 years ago - a long-hidden mystery is uncovered, leading Sydney to fear that her mother’s disappearance was the result of foul play.

Aided by her grandmother who returns to the farm after an accident, Sydney must rely on her instincts to uncover the mysteries of her past, but will the clues be enough to unravel the truth about her mother’s disappearance?

Set in the Okanagan Valley of southern British Columbia, June V. Bourgo’s Magnolia Tree is a riveting story of strained family dynamics, covert relationships, and murder.

©2018 June V. Bourgo (P)2019 June V. Bourgo
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.