The Coin Slot Chronicles Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Arcade and the Triple T Token Publisher's Summary

Arcade is a 12-year-old boy who has a unique gift that allows him to travel into another dimension with the special token he received from a mysterious woman. However, he doesn't have an answer when his teachers ask his class the same simple question every year: What do you want to be when you grow up? Arcade begins to pick up books on everything from entrepreneurship to football to piano to card tricks. As he dives into books, he discovers that the possibilities for his future are endless. And the more Arcade learns about different professions and hobbies, the more Arcade notices that people from his school have characteristics that make them the perfect fit for each of them. Together with his sister, Zoe, the pair get into scrapes, scuffles, and the occasional extreme adventure as they lend their unique support to anyone who needs them.

©2019 Rashad Jennings (P)2020 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.