The Clans Series

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 151 ratings

Promised Publisher's Summary

She’s promised to me, and I’ll damn well have her.

Mariana may have gone through hell, but she doesn’t get to make decisions right now. She was promised to me by her father, the second she was born. Our families made a pact to preserve the future of the clans.

We’re the destined King and Queen of the Romanian Mob. Now, after being trapped for years at the hands of a psychopath - after I’ve rescued her, I might add - the sassy woman wants to play games. She can play all she wants, but the only thing she’ll be doing is losing. 

Promised is a full-length novel that can be listened to as a stand-alone in the Clans. You do not have to listen to the series from book one but is recommended. Happy listening!

©2017 Knox Publishing (P)2019 Knox Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.