The Chronicles of Death

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Forgotten Hero Publisher's Summary

At a place once called Rhamagabora, evil's champion turned on his master and defeated him. Two thousand years have passed, and that fateful day has vanished from the pages of history. Most have forgotten, but for generations, an evil few have followed the path and kept the lore alive. Keeping to the shadows, they plot to fulfill an ancient prophecy and resurrect their master to once again plunge the world into darkness.

The fate of everyone rests in the skills and friendship of Dax the Axeman, Thade the former gladiator, Gammel the blacksmith, Tanas the Blademaster, Gan-Goran the Magik-Master, and Zane, the young heir to the Rhaurien throne. But one amongst them has a dire secret. One was evil's champion. He is Death, the ultimate killer, and in the dark hours to come, which side will he choose? Who is Death?

©2016 Burning Willow Press, LLC (P)2019 Burning Willow Press, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.