The Celestial Wars

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

The Celestial Wars Revised Editions Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The battle between good and evil has a new name….

Harmon Waite is the son of the most powerful angel in the universe.

He will undergo 12 trials by fire in an unrivaled hero's journey.

If he is to survive, Harmon must discover his power to fight evil on the immense stage of the Celestial Wars.

Live or die—the soul-blessed worlds will never be the same.

Angels and fallen angels, devils and demons, good and bad gods, dwarves and elves, misunderstood dragons, a super-powered supporting cast of memorable characters, and one flawed but lovable superhero—these action-packed adventures take listeners on a roller coaster ride down dark supernatural highways.

Author's Note: The big question for existing fans of The Celestial Wars has to be, why revise a series already averaging four and a half stars on Amazon, Audible, and Goodreads?

The truth is, my narrator and I fell in love with these stories. After three years and six novels, we are that much better at our respective crafts, so we put in the extra effort (paragraph by paragraph) to ensure that The Celestial Wars withstands the test of time.

Hope you enjoy! ~ John Campbell & Dan Johnson

©2022 John Campbell (P)2022 John Campbell
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.