The Celebration

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

Tangled in Tinsel Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Celebration Township. 

Casey Lowe is new in town and hiding from her past. Her next door neighbor, Thad Wagner, is a sexy police officer who is good with his hands, and his lips, but Casey refuses to get involved with a married man, and Thad can't seem to understand why she keeps pushing him away. 

No matter how they try to stay apart, something keeps drawing them together. When an unexpected visitor shows up at Casey's house the week before Christmas, her future is on the line. Will Thad figure it out in time to save her, or will Casey become a conspirator to a murderer?

Welcome to the first book in the Celebration Township Series, Tangled in Tinsel. This series consists of 13 stories that take place over the course of a year, beginning with Christmas. During that year, 12 more stories will unfold in the Township of Celebration, Pennsylvania, and each release will coincide with an upcoming holiday.

©2015 Stacy Eaton (P)2020 Stacy Eaton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.