The Caulfield Cowboys

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Austin Nights in Savannah Publisher's summary

Forensic accountant Savannah Andrews has a reputation for getting the job done. No matter what. Now she’s on her toughest assignment. Recruited by the FBI to take down the DeLugge crime family, Savannah is in the wrong place at the right time.

Federal Marshal Austin Caulfield’s timing has always been excellent. He’s surprised when he comes to Vegas to retrieve a witness at a sex club to find his childhood sweetheart on an auction block. Austin has no choice but to save her.

As Savannah and Austin get closer, limits are tested and secrets revealed. Nothing in Vegas is what it seems, least of all the club Flesh. Will Savannah find out the secrets behind the notorious club? Will Austin get his witness to the stand, or will Austin’s nights in Savannah distract them both?

Austin Nights in Savannah is book 3 in Tina Holland's sexy western series, The Caulfield Cowboys. This exciting addition to the series is sure to keep you listening as you discover the secret desires pulling Savannah and Austin together.

Not intended for listeners under the age of 18.

Previously Published: (2013) Resplendence Publishing

The Caulfield Cowboys series by Tina Holland

Prequel. Sexing Up the Spy

1. Buckin' Chastity

2. Dani Loves Dallas

3. Austin Nights in Savannha

©2019 Kristina Gudgel (P)2020 Kristina Gudgel
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Buckin' Chastity Audiobook By Tina Holland cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Dani Loves Dallas Audiobook By Tina Holland cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit