The Broken Lands

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 40 ratings

Heart of the Empire Publisher's Summary

An ancient rift. A failing seal. A fading hope for humankind.

In an age before memory, a civilization fell through a crack between worlds. Now, men and magic long-since vanished return from the void. The darkness is giving them back.

Savra is a runaway with forbidden powers. Kostan is a reluctant ruler shouldered with a war-torn empire. Neither wanted the burdens they carry, but together, they are humanity's last hope.

Tangled fates. Epic stakes. Join thousands who have entered the Broken Lands.

©2017 Carrie Summers (P)2018 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $29.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $29.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $29.99