The Bachelors of Shell Cove

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

Chasing Ava Publisher's Summary

She's chasing her dream. 

He's chasing the woman of his dreams.

Together, they're chasing Ava.

Ava Walters is a pediatric nurse who doesn't do relationships. An abusive past has left her wounded but determined to pursue her dream of becoming a navy nurse. Ava is in the midst of rebuilding her life when she is targeted by a sexual harasser who wields the power to destroy her dream before it sets sail.

Logan Masters is an ambitious specialty surgeon whose past is riddled with betrayal. His trust in women is conditional - no secrets and no boundaries. When he comes to Ava's rescue, there is no denying the spark of attraction. Things get complicated when Logan pursues Ava rather than the arranged relationship that holds the key to his future. 

After years of being alone, Ava starts to believe that love is possible under Logan's skillful touch. But Ava is harboring a secret she doesn't want exposed. Determined to guard her heart, Ava soon discovers that Logan is as focused on winning her heart as she is at shielding it.  

When secrets and broken alliances threaten to torpedo both their futures, how will they learn to trust and chart a new course to lasting love?

©2015 Siera London (P)2018 Siera London
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.