The Alkoryn Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Scripture from the Past Publisher's summary

When he finds a hidden map and a scripture washed up with an unusual body at the Galunda Bay, Daimeh's idyllic life changes forever. After an autopsy has been conducted, he decides to follow the map and go on a journey with his aunt to the impassable lands to the north, where it is rumoured a great civilisation lives. In their path are giant worms, mysterious technology, and a gargantuan.

When they reach their destination, at first the Amunisari appear very welcoming.... But after facing deception, mystery, and brutality, Daimeh has to face his final fear...being alone....

©2014 Caroline J. Gleave (P)2017 Caroline J. Gleave
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Land of Eternal Stars Audiobook By C. J. Gleave cover art
    Not available on