The Ainsworth Royals

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Royal Reckoning Publisher's summary

Princess Eleanor lives her life for everyone else. Her charities, her people, and her advisors watching her every move. One step out of line, and she’s splashed across every major news headline.

With a royal holiday in sight, she’s ready for a change of pace. But no one is quite prepared for how far she’ll go to step back from royal life.

Sean is trying to keep his head above water at his tattoo studio. After an investment gone bad, he wants to keep his head down and do the job he loves.

But when a mysterious woman stumbles in looking for a job, he can’t refuse her. He’s immediately drawn to her, with her infectious laugh and beautiful smile.

Eleanor never dreamed she would find the perfect man for her in a small tattoo studio. For the first time in her life, Eleanor is thinking beyond what should be and what she really wants out of life.

When the real world comes crashing back down on the princess, she’ll have to make the biggest choice of her life. Will she put her own wants and needs first? Or will she fall in line with the royal way?

Royal Reckoning is a happily ever after romance with no cliff-hanger and is the first in a new royal romance series, The Ainsworth Royals.

©2021 Emily Silver (P)2021 Emily Silver
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Reckless Royal Audiobook By Emily Silver cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Royal Relations Audiobook By Emily Silver cover art
    Not available on