Thalia Chase Sex Therapist

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 134 ratings

Eagle Cove: Thalia Chase Publisher's summary

Thalia's life is perfect. She has her dream house on the edge of Lake Cumberland in Nancy, Kentucky. She has a thriving sex therapy practice. Her sister has just moved nearby and is handling the daily business of her practice.

She has a tight group of friends who keep her entertained and honest, and a seemingly endless supply of ladies to meet her more basic human needs. Thalia has no regrets she's without a life partner.

Or does she?

A rough break-up five years ago left Thalia's heart in pieces. Thanks to friends and family, her heart healed, and she was able to find peace and happiness again. But not without scars that have left her unwilling to be vulnerable and exposed again.

When Amara walks into Thalia's practice seeking help for her friend, something ancient and terrifying stirs inside her.

Will Thalia be able to keep their interaction professional or will the allure of "one who will be forever beautiful", as her name suggests, be too much for Thalia and her fragile heart to resist?

©2016 Darla Baker (P)2016 Darla Baker
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Seventy Six Falls Audiobook By Darla Baker cover art
    Not available on