Tears of Ink

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Tears of Ink Publisher's Summary

He’s the last thing she wants but everything she needs. Tears of Ink is the first in a complete trilogy. 

Faith Hitchin wears the shadows of the past on her skin for all to see. To a stranger’s eye she is a girl with sass and tattoos, a lover of art. But beneath the mystery of swirls and ink she is woman alone and in pain. When opportunity knocks in the form of an invitation to an art project that could change the direction of her life, she’s afraid to move forward. But, like her namesake, she pushes past all inhibitions and takes a leap of faith. The last thing she imagines is a summer of self-discovery at the hands of a sexy baroness’ son. Elijah Fairclough is arrogant yet charming, complicated but forthcoming. With his blue eyes, expensive suits and evasive attitude, it seems he’s used to getting what he wants, and he wants nothing more than to discover the woman beneath the tattoos in every way possible. Will Elijah’s persistence make her break her only rule, or will there be tears of ink?

©2018 Anna Bloom (P)2020 W. F. Howes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.