Tanyth Fairport Adventures

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 494 ratings

Ravenwood Publisher's Summary

You're never too old to make a bad decision.

After 20 winters on the road, Tanyth Fairport makes one last pilgrimage in her quest to learn all she can about the herbs and medicinal plants of Korlay before settling down to write her magnum opus. Her journey is interrupted when she decides to help a small village and learns that much of what she knows of the world may not be quite as it seems. 

Nathan Lowell blends Wiccan tradition and shamanistic lore into a fantasy quest for a new - if unlikely - heroine. She learns that the familiar sometimes hides the fantastic and that, even when you think you’ve made your decisions, life doesn’t always agree.

Produced by Dan Sawyer, ArtisticWhispers Productions, Inc.

©2009 Nathan Lowell (P)2021 Nathan Lowell
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus