Sydney Smoke Rugby Series

6 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Playing by Her Rules Publisher's Summary

Hot rugby star? Check. Ambitious style columnist ex? Check. A six-part feature series neither wants to be part of? Check. Check. Check. 

Sydney Smoke captain and rugby god Tanner Stone wants to be interviewed about as much as he wants to snap an Achilles, but it may just be his chance for a rematch with his high-school sweetheart. 

Matilda Kent’s big mouth has landed her an interview with the one man she hoped to never see again - her high-school boyfriend who broke her heart. But, with a promotion on the line, she’s prepared to play nice while dishing the dirt on the guy. 

An epic war of words leads to a flurry of action both on the field and between the sheets, and this time winner takes all.

©2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC (P)2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less
Save 46% on your first 4 months
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $34.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $34.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $34.99

  • Book 4

    Playing With Forever audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 5

    Playing House audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 6

    Playing Dirty audiobook cover art
    Not available on