Sycamore Moon

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 212 ratings

Sycamore Moon Collection, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Homicide detective Maxim Dwyer is tired of small-town secrets. The residents of Sanctuary, Arizona, whisper of creatures in the woods of Sycamore, a sprawling wildlife area undisturbed by the progress of the modern world.

Diego de la Torre is the latest stranger drawn to the mountain town. The brash biker is used to skirting the law, but his clashes with the local motorcycle club might make his stay a short one.

Together, detective and outlaw make an unlikely pair, but they aren't the only ones under the Sycamore moon that are more than they seem. Criminals, bikers, and dirty cops are one thing, but Maxim and Diego quickly learn there are even worse things in the wild.

This box set contains the first three Sycamore Moon novels:

  • The Seventh Sons
  • The Blood of Brothers
  • The Green Children

Think Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, and The X-Files wound into taut thrillers that don't let up.

©2014, 2015 Domino Finn (P)2016 Domino Finn
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.