Supernatural Shifter Academy

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Crescent Wolves Publisher's Summary

Secret societies. Magical boarding schools. Supernatural beings.... What could go wrong?  

I’m Millie Brix and apparently, I’m a supernatural shifter. Funny 18th birthday present, right? 

Chosen for Supernatural Shifter Academy, I have to learn which shifter clan I belong to and how to use my powers that are slowly growing out of control. Supernatural Shifter Academy only has 500 places and if I’m not strong enough to survive, I won’t get to walk away. 

The Sirens lure you in, the Wolves bite first and ask questions later, the Dragons only care for themselves, the Vampires plan to own the world, and the Witches will do whatever it takes to win. 

I’m not going to let the academy or its students beat me, that’s for sure.

With a prince of the Vampires seducing me, a secretive Siren dead-set on making me his, a gorgeous Wolf shifter who wants to claim my heart and an alpha Dragon who sees me as a prize he wants to keep...the academy is far more dangerous than it looks. 

In this academy, secrets are the only thing you can trade with, and I’m right in the middle of the biggest secret the academy has. 

And when the truth comes out...the academy will fall.  

Reverse harem romance for listeners 18+ which means the main character will have more than one love interest. This is book one of a five-book series and will be rapidly released.

©2020 G. Bailey/Regan Rosewood (P)2021 G.Bailey/Regan Rosewood
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus