The Chronicles of Stratus

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Infernal Publisher's Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.

Part man. Part monster. All vengeance....

In the war-torn lands of Krandin, a kingdom fighting against the Worm King of the Penullin Empire and his dark magic, a stranger wakes, knowing only that his name is Stratus.

He possesses great strength and magic, but only fractured memories of his past and a growing certainty that he is not, in fact, human.

As he explores this new world, disoriented, making few friends and many enemies, the battle for his mind will determine the fate of the world.

©2020 Mark de Jager (P)2020 Penguin Audio and Rebellion Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.