Stormwatch Series

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

Frozen Ground Publisher's summary

Abbey Gray, a New York Times best-selling thriller author, needs time away from the madness of deadlines and personal appearances as well as her big city life in Manhattan. The timing seems perfect for her to return to her small hometown in Montana to finally put the family home on the market. Except the storm of the century is descending on Montana, sweeping in with more than just bad weather - her closest neighbor is murdered. The murder stirs painful memories from the past of another murder - Abbey's mother. Can the eerily similar details of her neighbor's murder be proof that she was wrong all those years ago? Did the older brother she worshipped actually kill their mother? Now that his prison sentence has been served, is he back for revenge? Abbey must find the truth about the past before she becomes the next victim!

Sheriff Garrett Gilmore has known Abbey and her family his entire life. In truth, he has been in love with her since they were kids. All those years he hoped that one day she would come back, knowing it likely wouldn't happen. But he can't worry about that at the moment, he has a homicide to solve and a murderer to catch, all with the storm of the century bearing down on his county. Keeping Abbey safe will test the boundaries of his defenses.

©2019 Debra Webb (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $20.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.00 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Wind Chill Audiobook By Rita Herron cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Black Ice Audiobook By Regan Black cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 5

    Snow Brides Audiobook By Peggy Webb cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 6

    Snow Blind Audiobook By Cindy Gerard cover art
    Not available on