Steamforged Sorcery

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 158 ratings

Steamforged Sorcery: The Complete Series Publisher's summary

Don't miss this Complete Series LitRPG Box Set. Action-packed and full of magic and mystery, it's perfect for fans of Arcane, Final Fantasy, and lovers of all things Progression Fantasy!

Ancient Magic brought the world to its knees. Now, Angel is bringing it back.

In the time that passed, society rebuilt, mixing machinery and magic to form something new. Great blimps took to the sky, belching steam and smoke as metal city-states sprouted like weeds below.

Angel, a daring adventurer, scours the desert endlessly in search of ancient magic. When he’s given an offer he can’t refuse, he finds out that he’s not the only one seeking lost knowledge. His opponents wield magic that the world has forgotten, and their methods leave cities razed and the innocent in their wake.

In a race against a group who has lived in the shadows since the Great War, Angel will have to determine just how far he’s willing to go to accomplish his goals.

©2023, 2024 Aethon Books (P)2024 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    • Steamforged Sorcery, Book 1
    • By: Actus
    • Narrated by: Peter Berkrot
    • Length: 11 hrs and 25 mins
    • Release date: 05-17-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 104 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • A LitRPG Adventure (Steamforged Sorcery, Book 2)
    • By: Actus
    • Narrated by: Peter Berkrot
    • Length: 11 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 02-14-23
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Steamforged Apostasy Audiobook By Actus cover art
    • Steamforged Apostasy

    • By: Actus
    Not available on audible.com