Starlight & Sagebrush Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

My Forever Cowboy: Prequel Novella Publisher's Summary

Just when you least expect it, love finds you forever....

Avery Smart doesn't believe in "forever cowboys". Especially after her father died young in a tragic rodeo accident, and she watched all her girlfriends get their hearts broken by love 'em and leave 'em types in Stetsons and spurs. But when she returns to her hometown of Bandits Hollow, Colorado to take pictures of cowboys for her lucrative photography business, a new light is shed on the darkroom of her heart by Grant Hollow. He's one professional bull rider who not only intends to stick around for the right woman - he's determined to lasso her heart for good.

My Forever Cowboy is a prequel in the contemporary western romance Starlight and Sagebrush Series set in the Rocky Mountains.

Starlight and Sagebrush Series: Love, laughter, and a touch of magic surround these rugged cowboys who don't know what they're in for when Evangeline Tinker comes to Bandits Hollow, Colorado. As a renowned fortune teller, she can't help meddling in people's love lives with the help of her best friends Jubilee and Pearl. Their specialty? Finding world-weary women who could use a dose of countrified male affection and good old fashioned courtship with the kind of tough and sexy cowboys who are destined to stay. But the course of true love never did run smooth, and Evangeline and her friends have their hands full convincing their latest targets that love is the magic that changes everything....

©2017 Diane J. Reed (P)2019 Diane J. Reed
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.