Starke Dead Mysteries

2 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Starke Naked Dead Publisher's summary

The gossiping women of the Widows Brigade in Starke, Idaho, love a good scandal - this time it's murder and a stark naked corpse! 

Jeweler Dora Starke believes creating her own jewelry line with no money and no time is her biggest problem. She's mistaken. When her estranged recluse dad shows up and thrusts a stolen, cursed necklace worth millions at her face and demands she sell it or he's dead, she knows this must be her biggest problem. She's wrong. 

When she pursues her father to his mountain cabin and instead of dear old dad discovers a stark naked corpse, she's certain she's found her biggest problem. Nope. Dora's problems are just beginning....

Follow Dora as she becomes an amateur sleuth to solve the mysteries of cursed jewelry and murder in Starke Naked Dead, the first of the Starke Dead Mysteries series.

©2012, 2018 Conda V Douglas (P)2018 Conda V Douglas
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Wrong Head Dead Audiobook By Conda V Douglas cover art
    Not available on