6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 684 ratings

Phoenix Publisher's Summary

All Haley Jones wants for her 18th birthday is answers.

Thanks to an overprotective dad and a secluded existence in the Sierra Nevada wilderness, Haley has never experienced a typical life. Her dad claims there's a good reason for their isolation, but he refuses to tell her why, delaying her questions with the promise of answers when she turns 18.

That day has finally arrived, but the explanation raises more questions than answers. And when Haley wishes for the chance to explore the world, she finds that the old adage rings true - be careful what you wish for.

Contains mature themes.

©2015 Autumn Reed and Julia Clarke (P)2017 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.