Southern Seductions

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Liar Liar: Matteo and Jess Publisher's summary

Meet Matteo Brandt, a man who risks everything for family - even if it means jeopardizing his chance for true love. The Southern Seductions series begins and it's never been hotter in the South! From Amazon best-selling author J.A. Coffey, Book 1 in a hot new contemporary romance series.

Certified fraud examiner Jessica Barlow catches liars for a living. After a sexless first year of divorce, she decides to branch out of the traditional dating scene to find romance at LoveLines, an upscale online dating service with a guaranteed success rate. But just when things get interesting, she's assigned to snoop on the very company that might show her a good time.

Texan horse rancher Matteo Brandt is secretly the corporate owner and mastermind of LoveLines' 31-point matching system. He suspects Jess might be a plant for a pending court case. She just can't be as good as she looks. He's determined to save both his company and his reputation - even if it means seducing Jess himself.

Will it be all work and no play? It's all clothes barred in this battle for truth and love.

Liar, Liar is a hot, hot, hot & flirty contemporary romance about the perils and possibilities of finding love online.

Note: This book contains adult content - a deliciously hot hero and explicitly good romance - chocolate optional! Find more information at

©2013 J.A. Coffey (P)2016 J.A. Coffey
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Pants on Fire Audiobook By J.A. Coffey cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Hell on Heels Audiobook By J.A. Coffey cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Double Dog Dare Audiobook By J.A. Coffey cover art
    Not available on