Sloane Monroe Stories

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Deadly Sins: Sloth Publisher's Summary

Fed up with her lazy, unruly neighbor, Mary Pritchard sprints across the street, determined to give Darryl a piece of her mind.

She arrives to find he's been shot, the bullet piercing the center of his forehead. He's been executed, and that's not all. A mysterious woman is sprawled out on the floor in Darryl's hallway. She's dead too. Who is the woman? Why is she there? And why have they both been murdered?

Enjoy books by Mary Higgins Clark and Sue Grafton? You'll love the Sloane Monroe novel and short story series' audiobooks.

New to Sloane Monroe? There are two book collections in the Sloane Monroe series. The first is a novel series with eight titles (as of 2019). The second is this short story series, which currently has three books, with a fourth releasing soon.

©2017 Cheryl Bradshaw (P)2019 Cheryl Bradshaw
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free