2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Skeletons: Book One Publisher's summary

Hidden away in the deep underground, Noel lives in solitude. Her life becomes a constant battle after crossing paths with the strong-willed elf Robin. Everything she thought she knew turns to ash as she is forced into the bright light of the world above the horizon. She struggles through days of chaos while discovering a history she never knew. As dangers threaten her life, Noel faces her greatest fear: her own strength.

©2018 Amanda Sandnes (P)2021 Amanda Sandnes
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Skeletons: Book Two Audiobook By Darby S. Fisher cover art
    Not available on