Sexton Brothers Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 131 ratings

Sexton Brothers Boxed Set, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Run away with the Racer. Fall in love with the Suit. Hide away with the Artist. Feel your heart race with these sexy brothers, and the kick ass heroines they fall in love with, all in one boxset!


Austin Sexton is a bad-boy media mogul and heir to the Sexton Empire. No matter how hard I try to push him away, his secrets draw me in. If I were looking for someone in my life, I could see myself falling for him. Good thing love is the last thing I'm looking for.


I don't believe in Prince Charming, but when I met a handsome stranger on a rooftop his words intrigued me and his dares left nothing but temptation. His name is Bryce Sexton. He's broody AF and yet every woman in San Francisco wants him. So why won't he leave me alone?


My plan: find a finely dressed businessman, have a one-night stand, and forget about my failed relationship. That's when a gorgeous man wearing street clothes, messy hair, and the sexiest smile I've ever seen lays a kiss on me. No matter how much I fight it, this mysterious man painted his soul onto my skin. If it's not meant to be, why can't I forget about him?

Contains mature themes.

©2018, 2019 Jeannine Colette and Lauren Runow (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.