September Day

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 155 ratings

September & Shadows Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The first three books of Shojai's dark, female-driven domestic thriller series featuring pet-centric plots.

"Amy Shojai's lost and found wraps family secrets, murder, and medical miracles around the small form of an autistic child. Riveting, heart-wrenching, and brilliant, here is the debut of a stunning talent." (James Rollins, New York Times best seller of Bloodline)

"Hide and seek is a creepy must read mystery for animal lovers. Animal behaviorist Amy Shojai knows her stuff." (J.T. Ellison, NYT best-selling author of When Shadows Fall)

Lost and Found, Book 1: 

A young woman races a Texas blizzard to save her autistic nephew from a deadly secret others will kill to protect - and the service dog she's trained finds his true purpose, when he disobeys.

An aunt searches for her lost nephew - and dooms her sister. 

A mom gambles a miracle will cure - and not kill - her child. 

A dog finds his true purpose - when he disobeys.

Hide and Seek, Book 2:

A mysterious contagion will shatter countless lives unless a service dog and his trainer find a missing 24 hours.

A stalker hides in plain sight.

A victim faces her worst fear.

And a dog seeks the missing--and finds hope.

Show and Tell, Book 3:

An animal behaviorist and her service dog race a deadly storm to expose a treacherous secret others will kill to protect. 

A blackmailer returns to sell a deadly cure.

A mother's denial dooms millions of children.

And a dog shows true loyalty...when he runs away. 

©2017 Amy Shojai (P)2019 Amy Shojai
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.