Secret Stories

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

The Secret Island Publisher's Summary

In Enid Blyton's classic Secret Stories, mystery always leads to adventure. 

In Enid Blyton's very first full-length adventure novel, meet siblings Peggy, Mike and Nora. They live with their cruel uncle and aunt and long to escape, so when their friend Jack takes them to a secret, deserted island, they run away to live there. 

But not all is as it seems on the island, and the children soon find their adventures are only just beginning.... 

©1938 Enid Blyton Ltd (P)2018 Hodder Children's Books
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free