Sapphire Falls

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8,448 ratings

Getting out of Hand Publisher's Summary

The first book in the USA Today best-selling series from Erin Nicholas!

Genius scientist Mason Riley can cure world hunger, impress the media, and piss off the vice president of the United States all before breakfast. But he's not sure he can get through his high school class reunion.

Then he meets the new girl in town.

Adrianne Scott loves Sapphire Falls. The sleepy little town has been the perfect place to escape her fast-paced, high-stress lifestyle. Her only plans now include opening her candy shop and living a quiet, drama-free life.

Until Mason Riley bids $400 just to dance with her.

Mason sure doesn't look - or kiss - like a genius scientist geek. In fact he makes Adrianne's heart pound like nothing she's ever experienced. Passion like this with a guy who travels the world and parties at the White House should probably be a red flag for a girl who wants a simple, boring life.

Good thing no one falls in love in a weekend.

Warning: Listen only if you don't mind some naughty words, sexy times described in great detail, humor, small-town quirkiness, meddling best friends, mud in the kitchen, references to bisexuality - oh, and talk about candy...and that's not a euphemism for anything...actual candy.

©2014 Erin Nicholas (P)2016 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.