Ruthless Hellhounds MC

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

Mercy (Ruthless Hellhounds MC) Publisher's Summary

To understand me, you have to understand my pain. You have to understand where it all started....

I see her differently now: my friend, Michelle Douglas. It's the summer of 1994, where the love of the '80s still holds on for dear life. She's wearing a black ACDC shirt that hangs over the shoulder, and she is hanging out with a group of friends. I don't know what it is about her right now, but in this moment, everything has changed for me. Everything about her calls out to me. I think it always has. It always will. Her love isn't easy to get, but I'm determined to get it. 

There's one problem. She's promised to another. An abusive man that doesn't know he has the entire world right in front of him. We fall in love, realizing we have always been in love. She's going to leave him. I have the rest of my life planned out. My future is Michelle. I just need to survive the war. I need to come back to her. But when I do...nothing is the same. And everything has changed.

Life. Love. Shows no mercy. 

©2021 Ruthless Underworld LLC (P)2021 Ruthless Underworld LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.